Happy Turkey Day




Here is a new track from Sia off of her upcoming album, "We Are Born," which was produced by Greg Kurstin (Geggy Tah, The Bird And The Bee) and will be released sometime in 2010. The song is called "You've Changed" and can be downloaded here.


NEW TUNES: The Disco Biscuits

Here's an early taste from the new album by the Disco Biscuits! It's called "Konkrete," and it's featured on their new EP entitled "On Time" and will be featured on their new album, to be realsed in February, called "Planet Anthem." Download it here!


New Release Tuesday

New music out today that is worth checking out:
  • Kris Allen - Kris Allen
  • Rachael Cantu - Far And Wide
  • Norah Jones - The Fall
  • John Mayer - Battle Studies
  • OneRepublic - Waking Up
  • Jason Reeves - Patience For The Waiting


New Release Tuesday

New music out today that is worth checking out:
  • Dashboard Confessional - Alter The Ending
  • The Killers - Live At Royal Albert Hall
  • Jason Mraz - Beautiful Mess - Live On Earth
  • Snow Patrol - Up To Now
  • Samantha Stollenwerck - Carefree
  • Switchfoot - Hello Hurricane

NEW TUNES: Paper Route

Check out this very cool cover of Kid Cudi's hit genre-bending hip hop song "Day 'N Nite" by Paper Route. Click here to download it!

NEW TUNES: The Bravery

Feel free to download the new song by The Bravery called "Spectator" by clicking here. The song is off the band's newest album "Stir The Blood" which is being released on December 1st. You can also find it featured on the soundtrack for the hit television show "Vampire Diaries."


New Release Tuesday

New music out today that is worth checking out:
  • Akiva - If I Didn't Work Nights/The Daylight
  • Kate Earl - Kate Earl
  • Foo Fighters - Greatest Hits
  • Brooke Waggoner - Go Easy Little Doves
  • Weezer - Raditude


BURN THIS / November 2009

  1. Bob Schneider "The Bringdown"
  2. Robert Francis "Junebug"
  3. Mat Kearney "Here We Go"
  4. Tim Williams "Love Hate"
  5. Matt Hires "Turn The Page"
  6. Jay Farrar & Benjamin Gibbard "These Roads Don't Move"
  7. Monsters Of Folk "Say Please"
  8. Good Old War "Looking For Shelter"
  9. Jones Street Station "Evergreen"
  10. Joshua James "In The Middle"
  11. Cory Chisel & The Wandering Sons "Tennessee"
  12. Gregory Alan Isakov (featuring Brandi Carlile) "That Moon Song"
  13. The Avett Brothers "Head Full Of Doubt/Road Full Of Promise"
  14. Joe Pug "Nation Of Heat"
  15. Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers "Satisfied Man"
  16. Ryan Montbleau "More And More And More"
  17. Mike Doughty "How To Fuck A Republican"
  18. Mason Jennings "The Field"
  19. Brett Dennen (featuring Natalie Merchant) "Heaven"
  20. Jack Johnson "Angel/Better Together (Live)"