BURN THIS / September 2009

  1. Matt Hires "Honey Let Me Sing You A Song"
  2. Crosby Loggins "Seriously"
  3. Green River Ordinance "On Your Own"
  4. The Fray "Where The Story Ends"
  5. Mat Kearney "Fire & Rain"
  6. Graham Colton "Twenty Something"
  7. O.A.R. "Love Is Worth The Fall"
  8. Will Hoge "Even If It Breaks Your Heart"
  9. Needtobreathe "Something Beautiful"
  10. Brandi Carlile "Dreams"
  11. Gregory Alan Isakov "Evelyn"
  12. Jay Nash "Everything"
  13. The Avett Brothers "I And Love And You"
  14. Cory Chisel & The Wandering Sons "Born Again"
  15. Schuyler Fisk "From Where I'm Standing"
  16. Joshua Radin "One Of Those Days"
  17. Brett Dennen "Ain't Gonna Lose You"
  18. Trevor Hall "Origami Crane"
  19. Chase McBride "When The Wicked Go To Sleep"
  20. The White Buffalo "Wrong"

What is the BURN THIS compilation?

THISisMODERN.net created the BURN THIS compilation in the beginning of 2006. Basically, it's just a guide. BURN THIS is a 20 song compilation tracklist that is posted to the site on the 1st day of each month. This monthly compilation tracklist is for you to utilize to recreate an incredibly great mix CD (never longer than 80 minutes) consisting of some of the best songs by the best artists you may or may not have heard of. Unfortunately, the tracks and the compilation are not downloadable directly from THISisMODERN.net. Instead, you'll have to support these musicians by purchasing the tracks physically or digitally from the artists themselves, or from great online sites such as iTunes, Amazon.com, and/or eMusic. THISisMODERN.net does not distribute copies of the BURN THIS compilation. Also, if you really dig the BURN THIS graphic or any of the THISisMODERN.net graphics you see on the site, or have seen on previous incarnations of the site, that's all thanks to Michael Hollis and his incredibly artistic creativity. Feel free to use our graphics in designing packaging for your copies of each BURN THIS compilation. Enjoy creating your own copy of BURN THIS each month!

Previous BURN THIS tracklists (from January 2006 through August 2009) can be found here.