1. Jack Johnson - To The Sea
  2. Guster - Easy Wonderful
  3. Josh Ritter - So Runs The World Away
  4. Band Of Horses - Infinite Arms
  5. John Butler Trio - April Uprising
  6. Angus & Julia Stone - Down The Way
  7. Ray LaMontagne & The Pariah Dogs - God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise
  8. Vampire Weekend - Contra
  9. Arcade Fire - The Suburbs
  10. Kings Of Leon - Come Around Sundown
  11. Matt Costa - Mobile Chateau
  12. ALO - Man Of The World
  13. Barefoot Truth - Threads
  14. Pete Francis - The Movie We Are In
  15. JBM - Not Even In July
  16. The Black Keys - Brothers
  17. Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  18. The Cat Empire - Cinema
  19. Lissie - Catching A Tiger
  20. Good Old War - Good Old War
  21. Broken Bells - Broken Bells
  22. Rogue Wave - Permalight
  23. Griffin House - The Learner
  24. Greg Laswell - Take A Bow
  25. Joshua Radin - The Rock And The Tide
  26. Benjy Davis Project - Lost Souls Like Us
  27. Dirty Heads - Any Port In A Storm (Special Edition)
  28. Iration - Time Bomb
  29. Joe Pug - Messenger
  30. Pete Yorn - Pete Yorn
All of these albums can be purchased by clicking here.

If you are interested in seeing what albums make the top 30 in previous years click here for the archive. To purchase albums on previous top 30 lists click here.

CD REVIEW: Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors "Chasing Someday"

Chasing Someday
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors are road warriors, and although they have a fanbase that is as big as any major label act, they have never really broken out on the national scene like they should. All that is going to change in 2011 with the release of their newest, and best, album. Drew and company, which includes his wife (who takes over lead vocals on one track), have put together a collection of songs that borders on perfection. Working with a well renowned producer in their hometown of Nashville, the band has put together an album that is sure to see hit after hit after hit on the radio in the year to come. "Live Forever" has already been met with some popular success after appearing on television, but the songs "Someday," "Anywhere But Here," "Can't Get Enough Of You," and "Fire And Dynamite" all have the potential to become huge for the band. They will surely all become excellent staples of the band's live sets. Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors are a band to watch in the new year, and as one of the first albums to be released in 2011, it's destined to remain on plenty of "best of" lists throughout the entire year.