NEW TUNES: Brushfire Records - Fall 2009 Sampler

Check out the Fall 2009 Sampler put out by Brushfire Records at Amazon.com! It features 9 songs by Brushfire Records artists Jack Johnson, G. Love & Special Sauce, Mason Jennings, Matt Costa, Rogue Wave, Zee Avi, Zach Gill, Neil Halstead, and ALO.

Click here to download it now!